WASA 2024 Scholarship Application Is Now Open

Apply Now for the WASA 2024 Scholarship

Instructions for Applying:

Download and Complete the WASA Fall 2024 Scholarship Form

Please email the completed form to: Scholarship@WASAOnline.org
Mailed copies can be sent to:
Western Access Systems Association
360 E 1st Street #605
Tustin, CA 92780

To be eligible for review, completed applications must be received by June 30th, 2024 and Sponsoring Company must have renewed membership for the current calendar year.

The WASA Scholarship is available to its membership, their families, and children. For the 2023 Year – two $1000.00 scholarships are available.

*Scholarship program details may change without notice

Questions or Concerns? 

Congratulations WASA 2023 Scholarship Winners:

Macey Briones & Nielsen Lundgren

Congratulations WASA 2022 Scholarship Winners:

Madeline Chertkow & Alec Galyon

Congratulations WASA 2021 Scholarship Winners:

Lindsey Taylor & Jaydin Moses

Congratulations WASA 2020 Scholarship Winners:

Xenia Borjas & Jaydin Moses

View the WASA Privacy Policy