Board of Directors


Alexandra van de Linde, President
Liftmaster - Territory Sales Manager
811 Camellia Place
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone: 630-251-0518
Term of Office: 2022
Alexandra.VanDeLinde@liftmaster.com

Courtney Garrison, Vice President
Re-Source Industries
520 N Beach St
Fort Worth, TX 76111
Phone: 866-316-7537
Term of Office: 2022
cgarrison@re-sourceind.com

Cody Rainey, Treasurer
Multi Sales, Inc
5600 Fresca Drive
La Palma, CA 90623
Phone: 562-803-3552
Term of Office: 2021
crainey@multisalesInc.com

Brian Dickson, Secretary
BD Loops, Inc
8161 Monroe Ave
Stanton, CA 90680
Phone: 714-723-0946
Term of Office: 2021
team@bdloops.com

Roy Bardowell III, Director
Luxor Garage Door Service
16932 Gothard St, Suite K
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Phone: 714-727-5000
Term of Office: 2022
luxorgds@gmail.com

Brian Brady, Director
Flexiforce
30840 Peardonville Road
Abbotsford, BC V2T 6K2
Phone: 604-854-3660
Term of Office: 2021
Brian.Brady@flexiforce.com

Jarrett Buckelew, Director
Caliber Garage Doors
8926 N Benson Ave #K
Montclair, CA 91763
Phone: 800-615-4115
Term of Office: 2021
contact@calibergaragedoors.com

Steve Raigosa, Director
PowerMaster Commercial Door &
Gate Operators
1160 N. Horne Way
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone: 714-632-8963
Term of Office: 2022
steve@powermasteroperators.com

Troy Hawkins, Director
Automatic Technology America
1452 Hughes Road, Suite 200
Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: 909-313-1021
Term of Office: 2021
troy.hawkins@ata-america.com

Joe Earwood, Director
Napoleon-Lynx
123 Fake Street
City, State 43537
Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Term of Office: 2021
joeearwood@aol.com

John Fenner, Director
Genie Co.
830 Professional Ln #200
Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone: 916-597-6959
Term of Office: 2022
John_Fenner@geniecompany.com

Philip Saunders, Director
Mesa Garage Doors
4915 E Hunter Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807
Phone: 714-474-2256
Term of Office: 2022
psaunders@mesagaragedoors.com

Corliss Rose,WASA Management
Media Enterprises
360 E 1st Street #605
Tustin, CA 92780
(714) 502-9300
corliss@media-enterprises.com

Justin Kha, Advisor/Past President
Miller Edge
PO Box 159
West Grove, PA 19390
Phone: 610-212-6142
Term of Office: Ended 2020
jkha@milleredge.com