Board of Directors


Jarrett Buckelew, President
Caliber Garage Doors
8926 N Benson Ave #K
Montclair, CA 91763
Phone: 800-615-4115
Term of Office: 2023
contact@calibergaragedoors.com

Nathan Woodward, Vice President
Pro Garage Doors
2428 Victor Avenue
Redding, CA 96002
Phone: (530) 776-4450
Term of Office: 2024
nathan@getprodoors.com

Lexy Kidd, Treasurer
Multi Sales, Inc
5600 Fresca Drive
La Palma, CA 90623
Phone: 714-367-2818
Term of Office: 2023
lkidd@multisalesInc.com

Rob Leishman, Director
Legit5
732 West 11900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84020
Phone: 801-845-3320
Term of Office: 2025
robb@legit5.com

Roy Bardowell III, Director
Luxor Garage Door Service
16932 Gothard St, Suite K
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Phone: 714-727-5000
Term of Office: 2024
luxorgds@gmail.com

Gina Fellman, Director
Door Dorks
Phone: 760-807-1699 x 101
Term of Office: 2025
gfellman@doordorks.com

Courtney Garrison, Director
Re-Source Industries
4901 N Beach St #200
Fort Worth, TX 76137
Phone: 866-316-7537
Term of Office: 2024
cgarrison@re-sourceind.com

Steve Raigosa, Director
PowerMaster Commercial Door &
Gate Operators
1160 N. Horne Way
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone: 714-632-8963
Term of Office: 2024
steve@powermasteroperators.com

Kevin Jimenez, Director
Garaga/Mid America Door
4665 G St
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 580-491-4696
Term of Office: 2025
kjimenez@garaga.com

Steve Shelton, Director
HÖRMANN
294 W Sky Court
Saratoga Springs, UT 84045
Phone: 801-633-5600
Term of Office: 2025
sshelton@northwestdoor.com

Simmons Norwood, Director
The Genie Company
65 Pine Ave. #126
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 209-5206
Term of Office: 2024
simmons_norwood@geniecompany.com

Troy Hawkins, Director
Cellgate
3220 Keller Springs Rd Suite 106
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: 972-231-1999
Term of Office: 2025
thawkins@cell-gate.com

Corliss Rose,WASA Management
Media Enterprises
360 E 1st Street #605
Tustin, CA 92780
(714) 502-9300
corliss@media-enterprises.com

Justin Kha, Advisor/Past President
Doorking
120 South Glasgow Ave
Inglewood, CA 90301
Term of Office: Ended 2020
jkha@doorking.com

Alexandra van de Linde, Advisor/Past President
Liftmaster - Territory Sales Manager
811 Camellia Place
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone: 630-251-0518
Term of Office: Ended 2022
Alexandra.VanDeLinde@liftmaster.com

Brian Dickson, Advisor/Past Secretary
BD Loops, Inc
1907 Nancita Cir
Placentia, CA 92870
Phone: 714-723-0946
Term of Office: Ended 2023
team@bdloops.com