Board of Directors


Alexandra van de Linde, President
Liftmaster - Territory Sales Manager
811 Camellia Place
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone: 630-251-0518
Term of Office: 2022
Alexandra.VanDeLinde@liftmaster.com

Courtney Garrison, Vice President
Re-Source Industries
520 N Beach St
Fort Worth, TX 76111
Phone: 866-316-7537
Term of Office: 2022
cgarrison@re-sourceind.com

Cody Rainey, Treasurer
Multi Sales, Inc
5600 Fresca Drive
La Palma, CA 90623
Phone: 562-803-3552
Term of Office: 2023
crainey@multisalesInc.com

Brian Dickson, Secretary
BD Loops, Inc
1907 Nancita Cir
Placentia, CA 92870
Phone: 714-723-0946
Term of Office: 2023
team@bdloops.com

Roy Bardowell III, Director
Luxor Garage Door Service
16932 Gothard St, Suite K
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Phone: 714-727-5000
Term of Office: 2022
luxorgds@gmail.com

Adam Cronenberg, Director
A1 Garage Door Service
3254 East Broadway Road
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-910-6062
Term of Office: 2023
acronenberg@a1garage.com

Jarrett Buckelew, Director
Caliber Garage Doors
8926 N Benson Ave #K
Montclair, CA 91763
Phone: 800-615-4115
Term of Office: 2023
contact@calibergaragedoors.com

Steve Raigosa, Director
PowerMaster Commercial Door &
Gate Operators
1160 N. Horne Way
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone: 714-632-8963
Term of Office: 2022
steve@powermasteroperators.com

Isaac Hayakawa, Director
Toni's Garage Doors
4620 Arville St. Unit D
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: 702-463-9075
Term of Office: 2023
isaac@tonisgaragedoors.com

Steve Shelton, Director
HÖRMANN
294 W Sky Court
Saratoga Springs, UT 84045
Phone: 801-633-5600
Term of Office: 2023
sshelton@northwestdoor.com

John Fenner, Director
Genie Co.
830 Professional Ln #200
Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone: 916-597-6959
Term of Office: 2022
John_Fenner@geniecompany.com

Philip Saunders, Director
Mesa Garage Doors
4915 E Hunter Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807
Phone: 714-474-2256
Term of Office: 2022
psaunders@mesagaragedoors.com

Corliss Rose,WASA Management
Media Enterprises
360 E 1st Street #605
Tustin, CA 92780
(714) 502-9300
corliss@media-enterprises.com

Justin Kha, Advisor/Past President
Miller Edge
PO Box 159
West Grove, PA 19390
Phone: 610-212-6142
Term of Office: Ended 2020
jkha@milleredge.com